DATEN | FAKTEN

 

Timeline

 

Organisation

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer
   
  Wirtschaftsprüfer | Steuerberater:
  Dipl.-Kfm. Robert Bucher info@kanzlei-bucher.de
     
Geschäftsführer
     
  Steuerberater:  
  Dipl.-Kfm. Stefan Rembs s.rembs@kanzlei-bucher.de
     
Steuerberater | Prokurist
  Dipl.-Kauffrau (Univ.) Claudia Franik c.franik@kanzlei-bucher.de
  Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH) Andreas Sonnauer a.sonnauer@kanzlei-bucher.de
     
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
  Christine Reiner c.reiner@kanzlei-bucher.de
   Miriam Ziehensack m.ziehensack@kanzlei-bucher.de
     
M.Sc. | B. Sc. | Steuerfachwirt | Bilanzbuchhalter
  Philipp Aigner p.aigner@kanzlei-bucher.de
  Sandra Bernhardt s.bernhardt@kanzlei-bucher.de
  Beate Hermann b.hermann@kanzlei-bucher.de
  Marina Weiß m.weiss@kanzlei-bucher.de
  Tanja Odenbrett t.odenbrett@kanzlei-bucher.de
  Anna Steger a.steger@kanzlei-bucher.de
     
Steuerfachangestellte/ Fachkräfte Lohn & Gehalt
  Daniela Sauerer d.sauerer@kanzlei-bucher.de
  Ingrid Zitzelsberger i.zitzelsberger@kanzlei-bucher.de
  Nina Hirsekorn n.hirsekorn@kanzlei-bucher.de
  Stefanie Pielmeier s.pielmeier@kanzlei-bucher.de
     
   
  Carina Heindl c.heindl@kanzlei-bucher.de
  Kristin Randall k.randall@kanzlei-bucher.de
  Johanna Stegerer j.stegerer@kanzlei-bucher.de
  Alfred Glöckl a.gloeckl@kanzlei-bucher.de
   
Logo-Kanzlei-Bucher
Robert Bucher
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Galgenbergstraße 25
93053 Regensburg
Tel.: +49 941 28065-0
Fax: +49 941 28065-25
E-Mail: info@kanzlei-bucher.de
tl_files/templateBilder/Logo-Treuhandgesellschaft-Bucher.png